Spicey Southern Men

I spoke with Steve, the owner of the Horseradish Grill in Atlanta today, and I swear I may have to call him back several times just to hear that Southern accent….

He’s faxing me a list of menu options for our luncheon, and wouldn’t it be fun to have us all vote here in the blog for our three choices?

Talk about interactive!!! I’ll put the choices here when I get them.

Oh, and I got the invitations to the Harlequin Party on the 28th…no Elvis suit I’m afraid.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

